Skip to content ↓



Mrs C Wand                                     Designated Safeguarding Lead, Christian Distinctiveness Lead

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs V Brinicombe                           Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Assessment,                                                                                    Computing Lead, Reading Lead. 

Assistant Headteacher with responsibility for Inclusion, Safeguarding and SENCO                    

Mr D Stevenson                              Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Teaching Staff 2022 - 2023 – by Year Group

Miss Chadburn Year 6 (Cherry), Head of Year 6, Writing Subject Lead
Mrs H Parker Year 6 (Spruce), Monday - Wednesday and Friday, DT Subject Lead  
Mrs J Page

Year 6 (Willow - Mon - Thursday), History Subject Lead

Mrs H Jones Year 6 (Spruce - Thursday, Willow - Friday), Geography Subject Lead
Miss N Freed Year 5 (Rowan), Head of Year 5, Maths Subject Lead
Mr J Dunsford Year 5 (Beech), Music Subject Lead
Mr P Ross Year 5 (Cedar), Science Subject Lead
Mrs R Cumberbeach Year 4 (Palm), Head of year 4, PSHE Subject Lead, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Mental Health First Aider (staff)
Mrs G Gunning Year 4 (Acer), Monday - Wednesday, Modern Foreign Languages Subject Lead
Mrs A Ghalami Year 4 (Acer) Thursday - Friday, additional teaching across the school - Wednesday
Miss J Lines Year 4 (Pine), Global Citizenship Lead
Miss L Withers Year 3 (Oak), Head of Year 3, PE Subject Lead
Mrs E Abbott Year 3 (Ash), RE Subject Lead
Mrs S Miller Year 3 (Elm), Art Subject Lead
Mrs G Webb Inclusion Teacher, OPAL Play Lead
Mrs C Nash Maternity Leave

Support Staff

Mrs S Altaf Teaching Assistant
Mr J Burns Site manager
Mrs T Chamberlin Teaching Assistant
Mr W Coles Sports Coach, Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Dayekh Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Greenwood Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs R Haynes Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Mahapatabendgie Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Rasheed Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Rowley Higher Level Teaching Assistant, OPAL Play co-ordinator
Mrs B Shashivari Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Wardill Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Yeung Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

Mrs Z Steele School Business Manager and In-Year Admissions
Mrs S Khan Administrative Assistant, PA to the Headteacher and Assistant Headteacher for Inclusion (9am - 3pm)
Miss M Mutton Administrative Assistant and Admissions (Mon - Weds)
Mrs H Opsahl Gordon Administrative Assistant (Weds - Fri)