Skip to content ↓

Weekly Focus

Please click on the links below to read our weekly newsletters.

  1. Weekly Focus Thursday 1st April
  2. Weekly Focus Friday 26th March 2021
  3. Weekly Focus Friday 19th March 2021
  4. Weekly Focus Friday 12th March 2021
  5. Weekly Focus Friday5th March
  6. Weekly Focus Friday 26th February 2021
  7. Weekly Focus Friday 12th February 2021
  8. Weekly Focus Friday 5th February 2021
  9. Weekly Focus Friday 29th Jan 2021
  10. Weekly Focus Friday 8th Jan 2021
  11. Weekly Focus Friday 18th December 2020
  12. Weekly Focus Friday 11th December 2020
  13. Weekly Focus Friday 4th December 2020.pub
  14. Weekly Focus Friday 27th November 2020.pub
  15. Weekly Focus Friday 23rd October 2020
  16. Weekly Focus Friday 16th October 2020
  17. Weekly Focus Friday 9th October 2020
  18. Weekly Focus Friday 2nd October 2020
  19. Weekly Focus Friday 25th September 2020
  20. Weekly Focus Friday 18th September 2020
  21. Weekly Focus Friday 11th September 2020
  22. Weekly Focus Friday 10th July 2020
  23. Weekly Focus Friday 3rd July 2020 v2
  24. Weekly Focus Friday 26h June 2020
  25. Weekly Focus Friday 19th June 2020
  26. Weekly Focus Friday 12th June 2020
  27. Weekly Focus Friday 13th March 2020
  28. Weekly Focus Friday 6th March 2020
  29. Weekly Focus Friday 28th February 2020
  30. Weekly Focus Friday 14th February 2020
  31. Weekly Focus Friday 7th February 2020
  32. Weekly Focus Friday 31st January 2020
  33. Weekly Focus Friday 24th January 2020
  34. Weekly Focus Friday 17th January 2020.pub
  35. Weekly Focus Friday 10th January 2020
  36. Weekly Focus Friday 20th December 2019
  37. Weekly Focus Friday 13th December 2019
  38. Weekly Focus Friday 6th December 2019
  39. Weekly Focus Friday 29th November 2019
  40. Weekly Focus Friday 22nd November 2019.pub
  41. Weekly Focus Friday 15th November 2019
  42. Weekly Focus Friday 8th November 2019
  43. Friday 25th October 2019
  44. Friday 18th October 2019
  45. Friday 11th October 2019
  46. Friday 4th October 2019
  47. Friday 13th September 2019
  48. Weekly Focus Friday 23rd April 2021