Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Horsell CofE Junior School

Meadway Drive
Horsell
Surrey
GU21 4TA


School Office
Telephone: (01483) 761531
E-Mail: office@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk

For specific enquiries and matters relating to your child, please contact the School Office by telephone, or  email using the office email listed above.  We will endeavour to respond to all queries as quickly as possible.

If you wish to contact a class teacher direct, please use the following email addresses.  However, as the teaching staff are in class during school hours, please be aware that they do not check their emails regularly.  It is our school policy for teachers to respond to emails within two working days.  Therefore, if it is an emergency, or requires a quick response, please contact the School Office initially. 

Contact Details

NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Mrs Wand

head@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Ms Mutton (PA to the Headteacher) m.mutton@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs V Brinicombe 

deputy@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Ms M Ash (Senco and Inclusion) inclusion@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Wiseman (Admissions and Finance)

k.wiseman@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Chadburn k.chadburn@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Christie

c.christie@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Cumberbeach

r.cumberbeach@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Dunsford

j.dunsford@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Faulkner

e.faulkner@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk 

Miss Freed

n.freed@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Ghalami

a.ghalami@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Harrington e.harrington@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Jones (Rowan)

h.jones@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Jones (Cherry)

s.jones@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Nash c.nash@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Page j.page@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Parker h.parker@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Penstone

n.penstone@horsell-junior.surrey.sch.uk