HORSELL JUNIOR C of E JUNIOR SCHOOL		2017-18						
FUL	L GOVERNING	BODY						
	NAME		GOVERNOR TYPE	DATE APPOINTED	TERM OF OFFICE ENDS	APPOINTED BY	RELEVANT BUSINESS & PECUNIARY INTERESTS	COMMITTEES - 2017-18
MR MR	ANDREW MATTHEW	BOOTLE-WILBRAHAM BROOKS	FOUNDATION FOUNDATION	3.10.16 12.5.17	2.10.20 11.5.21	PCC ** DIOCESE *	NONE	RESOURCES PUPILS & PROGRESS, RESOURCES
MR	MATT	CROWLEY	LOCAL AUTHORITY	20.5.14	19.5.18	LOCAL AUTHORITY	ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER, WOKING HIGH SCHOOL	PUPILS & PROGRESS (CHAIR), PAY
REV	SARAH	HAYES	EX OFFICIO	9.12.13	ONGOING		VICAR OF THE PARISH, THE PARISH INSTITUTE, TRUSTEE OF THE BIBLE READING FELLOWSHIP,	PUPILS & PROGRESS
MR	S FARAH	KHAN - VICE CHAIR OF GOVERNORS	PARENT	9.12.13	8.12.17	ELECTED	MEMBER OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF LIASE WOMEN'S CENTRE, WOKING	RESOURCES
MR	ALUN	SOPER	PARENT	9.2.15	8.2.19	ELECTED	NONE	RESOURCES (CHAIR)
MR	S ANNE	SMITH	FOUNDATION	1.9.17	31.8.21	DIOCESE *	NONE	TO BE CONFIRMED
MR	S PAULINE	STANMORE - CHAIR OF GOVERNORS	FOUNDATION	1.14.14	28.2.18	PCC **	NONE	PUPIL & PROGRESS, RESOURCES, PAY ADMISSIONS
MR	S JESSICA	STEELE	HEADTEACHER	25.2.08	ONGOING		HEADTEACHER OF HORSELL JUNIOR SCHOOL	
MR	S LESLEY	TEMPLEMAN	FOUNDATION	1.9.14	31.8.18	PCC **	NONE	ADMISSIONS (CHAIR), PUPILS & PROGRESS PAY (CHAIR), RESOURCES
	1ST	VACANCY	STAFF GOVERNOR		4 YEARS	ELECTED		
	2ND	VACANCY	FOUNDATION		4 YEARS	DIOCESE *		

* FOUNDATION GOVERNOR APPOINTED BY THE GUILDFORD DIOCESAN BOARD OF EDUCATION

** FOUNDATION GOVERNOR APPOINTED BY THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE PARISH OF HORSELL

FORMER GOVERNORS SINCE SEPTEMBER 2016

MRS SANDRA	BAYLISS	STAFF	2.9.13	1.9.17	ELECTED	ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER, HORSELL JUNIOR

GOVERNORS ATTENDANCE			FULL GOVERNING BODY MEETINGS				COMMITTEES	
			5.10.16	7.12.16	21.3.17	12.7.17	MEMBERSHIP	COMMITTEE MEETINGS ATTENDED OUT OF TOTAL NUMBER OF MEETINGS
MRS	SANDRA	BAYLISS	Y	N	Y	Y	PUPILS & PROGRESS	0 out of 3
MR	ANDREW	BOOTLE-WILBRAHAM	Y	Y	Y	Y	RESOURCES	3 out of 4
MR	MATTHEW	BROOKS	N/A	N/A	N/A	Y	RESOURCES	1 out of 1
MR	MATT	CROWLEY	Y	Y	Y	N	PUPILS & PROGRESS (Chair)	3 out of 3
							PAY COMMITTEE	1 out of 1
REV	SARAH	HAYES	Y	Y	Y	Y	PUPILS & PROGRESS	3 out of 3
MRS	FARAH	KHAN (VICE CHAIR OF GOVERNORS)	Y	Y	Y	Y	RESOURCES (Chair)	4 out of 4
MR	ALUN	SOPER	Y	Y	Y	Y	RESOURCES	4 out of 4
MRS	PAULINE	STANMORE (CHAIR OF GOVERNORS)	Y	Y	Y	Y	PUPILS & PROGRESS	3 out of 3
							RESOURCES	4 out of 4
							PAY COMMITTEE	1 out of 1
MRS	JESSICA	STEELE	Y	Y	Y	Y	PUPILS & PROGRESS	3 out of 3
							RESOURCES	4 out of 4
							PAY COMMITTEE	1 out of 1
MRS	LESLEY	TEMPLEMAN	Y	Y	Y	Y	PUPILS & PROGRESS	2 out of 3
							RESOURCES	4 out of 4
							PAY COMMITTEE (Chair)	1 out of 1