HORSELL J	2019-20										
FULL GOVERNING BODY NAME			GOVERNOR TYPE		DATE APPOINTED	TERM OF OFFICE ENDS	APPOINTED BY		RELEVANT BUSINESS &		COMMITTEES - 2019-20
MR	MATTHEW	BROOKS	FOUNDATI	ON	12.5.17	11.5.21	DIOCESE *		NONE		ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE
MRS	ANGELA	CLAY	PARENT		13.1.18	12.1.22	ELECTED		NONE		APPRAISAL & PAY
MRS	FIONA	COLLIER	STAFF		2.10.19	1.10.23	ELECTED				
MRS	DEBBIE	GRANT	LA GOVERI	NOR	15.10.19	14.10.23	LA		SENCO AT WOKING	G HIGH SCHOOL	
REV	SARAH	HAYES	EX OFFICIO		9.12.13	ON-GOING				SH, THE PARISH INSTITUTE, TRUSTEE OF THE BIBLE READING FELLOWSHIP,	HEADTEACHER'S APPRAISAL
MRS	FARAH	KHAN -	FOUNDATI		6.3.18	5.3.22	DIOCESE *			IAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF LIASE WOMEN'S CENTRE, WOKING	
MRS	SUSAN	ROWLATT - VICE CHAIR OF GOVE			19.3.18	18.3.22	PCC **		NONE		APPRAISAL & PAY
MR	ALUN	SOPER	PARENT (re			24.2.23	ELECTED		NONE		ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE
MRS MRS	ANNE PAULINE	SMITH STANMORE - CHAIR OF GOVERNORS	FOUNDATI		1.9.17	31.8.21 27.2.22	DIOCESE * PCC **		NONE		APPRAISAL & PAY - (CHAIR)
MRS	CELIA	WAND	FOUNDATI HEADTEAC		28.2.18 2.6.19	ON-GOING	PCC ***		NONE		APPRAISAL & PAY, HEADTEACHER'S APPRAISAL , ADMISSIONS COMN
GOVERNO MRS	GOVERNORS WHO HAVE STEPPED DOWN DURING THE YEAR 2019-20 MRS SANDRA BAYLISS STAFF 25.9.17 11.9.19								ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER, HORSELL JUNIOR		PUPILS & PROGRESS
GOVERNORS WHO HAVE STEPPED DOWN DURING THE YEAR 2018-19 19.5.18 1.4.19						1 4 19	LOCAL AUTHORITY		ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER, WOKING HIGH SCHOOL		PUPILS & PROGRESS (CHAIR), APPRAISAL & PAY
MR		MATTHEW CROWLEY		LOCAL AUTHORITY		31.8.19	PCC ** (re-appointed)			DNE	ADMISSIONS (CHAIR), APPRAISAL & PAY (CHAIR), RESOURCES
MRS MRS	LESLEY JESSICA	EY TEMPLEMAN FOUNDATION 25.2.08 24.5.19			24.5.19		,	HE	ADTEACHER OF HORSELL JUNIOR SCHOOL	ALL COMMITTEES	
GOVERNORS ATTENDANCE AT MEETINGS Y=PRESENT, N=NOT PRESENT						PRESENT				TENDANCE AT COMMITTEE MEETINGS PUPILS & PROGRESS - 2 MEET	INGS
2018-19	NCE						TOTAL ATTENDANCE	RESOURCES COMMITTEE - 4 N	- 4 MEETINGS		
			FULL GOV	116 10 1	8 6 12 18	14.3.19	24.6.19	11.7.19		APPRAISAL & PAY COMMITTE	F - 1 MEETING
			20.9.18	N/A	γ	Υ	Υ	Υ Υ	100%	100%	E TWEETING
MRS	SANDRA	BAYLISS	Υ	Ý	Υ	Υ	Υ	Υ	100%	100%	
MR	MATTHEW	BROOKS	Υ	Υ	Υ	Υ	Υ	Υ	100%	100%	
MRS	ANGELA	CLAY	Υ	Υ	Υ	N	N/A	N/A	50%	100%	
MR	MATTHEW	CROWLEY	Υ	Υ	Υ	N	N	Υ	50%	N/A	
REV	SARAH	HAYES	N	Υ	Υ	Υ	Υ	N	84%	100%	
MRS	FARAH	KHAN (VICE CHAIR OF GOVERNORS)	Υ	Υ	Υ	Υ	Y	Υ	100%	100%	
MRS	SUSAN	ROWLATT	Υ	Υ	Y	Υ	Y	Υ	100%	100%	
MR	ALUN	SOPER	Y	Y	Y	N	Y	N	67%	50%	
MRS	ANNE	SMITH	Y	Υ	Y	Y	Υ	Υ	100%	100%	
MRS	PAULINE	STANMORE (CHAIR OF GOVERNORS) STEELE	Y	N/A Y	Y V	Y Y	N/A Y	N/A Y	100%	80%	
MRS MRS	JESSICA LESLEY	TEMPLEMAN	Y N/A	Y N/A	Y N/A	Y N/A	Y	Y	100% 100%	100% 100%	
MRS	CELIA	WAND	N/A N/A	N/A	IV/A	IV/A	•	1	100%	100/6	
-			•								